We are very pleased to announce the winners of our 1st annual shooting competition/fundraiser!

The Top Civilian Shooter award went to Joseph Toth

2nd place was a tie between Val Della Pello and Jim Thomas

3rd place went to Miguel Monzon

The Top Civilian Shooter: Joseph Toth

Top Woman Shooter went to Rebecca Newman

2nd place went to Michele Davino

3rd place went to The TTC’s own Melissa Horner

Top Woman Shooter: Rebecca Newman

Top Law Enforcement Shooter went to Jim Kramer

2nd place went to Pat Brown

3rd place went to Vincent Corsentino

Top Law Enforcement Shooter: Jim Kramer

The Top Team Shooters award went to Scott Lessig and Adam Komoroski

2nd place team was Brian Kiselewsky and Jeremy Hamilton

3rd place went to the team of Brett Fernicola and William Seiple

Thank you to everyone for making this event so successful!